Unboxing Boxcitement Subscription Box

My first ever Boxcitement box was definitely going to be full of surprises for me. Not knowing much about the boxes I had no idea what to expect. This month the theme was aliens and space and I really enjoyed opening the package up.

As soon as I collected my post I couldn’t wait to get inside to open up the box. I loved the tissue paper, sticker and stars, this is very ‘me’ indeed.

IMG_2012IMG_2013

Everything was carefully packaged, even wrapped up in pretty little paper bags.

IMG_2014

A blast from the past with flying saucer sweets…

IMG_2015

This handy little bag will be useful for travelling or keeping my camera safe in my bag.

IMG_2016

Cute little cards are always a favourite of mine and I can use these for Spoonie Post.

IMG_2017IMG_2018

The box also includes a bunting but I think I might glue these into a scrap book or journal instead.

IMG_2019

Hair grips are an essential for me, and I love the earrings but sadly react to anything that isn’t sterling silver.

IMG_2020

And finally, who doesn’t need stationery to write lists?

IMG_2021

I really enjoyed opening up this months box of treats and I look forward to seeing what mysteries future boxes have in store.

One thought on “Unboxing Boxcitement Subscription Box

Leave a Reply

