Inside my make-up and toiletry bags

I’m obsessed with Glossybox, Birchbox and Glamour beauty boxes. I’m also in the process of spending more time on ‘me’ as fibro depleted me of enough energy to pamper myself like I used to. But I’m changing that and making sure I save some energy for me-time, and I’m learning how to transform my fatigued self into something far more presentable to the outside world.

Here are just some of my favourites so far:

Parisian drug store goodies

Parisian drug store goodies

Glossybox - the Parisian way

Glossybox – the Parisian way

Glossybox duplicated my order. For Free!

Glossybox duplicated my order. For Free!

Glamour Summer beauty box

Glamour Summer beauty box

Lollipop Make-Up France - this is a silky heaven of a lip balm.

Lollipop Make-Up France – this is a silky heaven of a lip balm.

The best budget eye-make up remover around

The best budget eye-make up remover around

The Organic Pharmacy Rejuvenating Rose Face Cream, and Rose Face Wash along with the brilliant Pixie Toner

The Organic Pharmacy Rejuvenating Rose Face Cream, and Rose Face Wash along with the brilliant Pixie Toner

Salon Science haircare makes my thin, frizzy, curly mane silky soft and made for a good blow dry

Salon Science haircare makes my thin, frizzy, curly mane silky soft and made for a good blow dry

Loving the new Balance Me range, they've really improved their body washes

Loving the new Balance Me range, they’ve really improved their body washes

Lazy days (every day) make up remover for when fibro and fatigue make anything else too much effort. These again are the best budget buys around

Lazy days (every day) make up remover for when fibro and fatigue make anything else too much effort. These again are the best budget buys around

4 thoughts on “Inside my make-up and toiletry bags

    1. Thank you! Me too!!

      There’s plenty more to come of my make-up so keep checking back for more. I feel a bit amateur as I can’t keep up with all of the amazing beauty bloggers, but make-up and and gorgeous scented toiletries are a huge passion (obsession) of mine!

      Karen xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

